Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Irene Sisson

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Irene Sisson

5 out of 5 (69 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Star Heard

Star Heard

March 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"Been with them for about 2 years now and love them. Will always recommend them to family and friends"
Profile photo of Clay Taylor

Clay Taylor

February 18, 2022

4  out of  5
"Needs some new manager"
Profile photo of Med Traveler

Med Traveler

October 10, 2021

5  out of  5
"Love these girls. They always make time for me, are a joy to do business with, and they make sure I am getting the best coverage and price. They are caring, personable, and kind"
Profile photo of Adam Keller

Adam Keller

July 1, 2021

5  out of  5
"Michelle is very professional and helpful, always available to be contacted for any questions or assistance."
Profile photo of virginia jones

virginia jones

April 3, 2021

5  out of  5
"I h've move from NC to Newport News Virginia in August and keep State farm insurance. Irene and Michelle, Mickey has giving me excellent service and professional service 👏 👌 😀 from my car insurance and rental insurance."
Profile photo of Nathan May

Nathan May

February 28, 2021

5  out of  5
"I had Michelle as my agent, and my experience far exceeded my expectations. She was prompt to get back to me, and always sought to be as helpful as possible. I will miss having her as an agent!"
Profile photo of Jake Payne

Jake Payne

February 25, 2021

5  out of  5
"I enjoy working with Michelle every time I call her she either always has an answer or always works to find out what I need. I would definitely recommend this office for anyone in need of insurance."
Profile photo of Nicole Atwell

Nicole Atwell

February 25, 2021

5  out of  5
"Worked with Michelle when getting renters insurance and she is amazing! I absolutely recommend seeing her for all insurance needs!"
Profile photo of Kira Sislak

Kira Sislak

February 25, 2021

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Carl Chadziutko

Carl Chadziutko

February 21, 2021

5  out of  5
"Michelle was extremely thorough and trustworthy. 10/10. Would and have recommended."
Profile photo of Justin Miles

Justin Miles

February 18, 2021

5  out of  5
"Worked with Michelle Riley on getting auto and renters insurance. She was such a delight. Got me quoted and set up quickly. Great rates and service!"
Profile photo of Karen Holliday

Karen Holliday

November 11, 2020

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Robert Dudley

Robert Dudley

October 21, 2020

5  out of  5
"Outstanding service from Irene for over 25 years and counting."
Profile photo of John Breeden

John Breeden

August 13, 2020

5  out of  5
"Great customer service and very friendly."
Profile photo of shane shetterly

shane shetterly

February 28, 2020

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Madi Mendez

Madi Mendez

February 28, 2020

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Peter Kay

Peter Kay

November 18, 2019

5  out of  5
"The Professionals know their stuff and are quick to address issues and to communicate with you. They truly look out for your best interest and often times go above my expectations!"
Profile photo of Jimmy Williams

Jimmy Williams

October 21, 2019

5  out of  5
Profile photo of William West

William West

October 19, 2019

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Karen Brandmahl

Karen Brandmahl

October 17, 2019

5  out of  5