Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Harlan Ellis

Harlan Ellis

August 16, 2023

1  out of  5 rating by Harlan Ellis
"I have been using this office for multiple years and used to be able to give it 5 stars but now if i could give it negative stars I would. Funny how I’ve been at this agency multiple years and have never had a conversation or even met Irene. The biggest issue is that ever since Michelle has left the office. Customer service has gone down hill to the point where you don’t even get customer service…. You get an automated answer and told to leave a message and they will return your call and ha guess what you never receive a call back. I have not been able to get anyone for the past 3 months when I call, I used to get the best service from Mickie and Michelle but ever since Michelle left it’s like the place has fell to pieces."
Profile photo of Stephened55 Brown

Stephened55 Brown

April 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Stephened55 Brown
"Great insurance agent very good customer service"
Profile photo of Char'Ves Windham

Char'Ves Windham

January 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Char'Ves Windham
"I’ve been with State farm since august of 2022 and it has been nothing but short of amazing! Michelle has been nothing but a remarkable resource!"
Profile photo of Michelle Fortener

Michelle Fortener

January 23, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Michelle Fortener
"Like a good neighbor and friend. These ladies go out of their way to take care of their clients and they truly make you feel like you are a friend and not just a number."
Profile photo of Michelle Wrubleski

Michelle Wrubleski

January 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Michelle Wrubleski
"(Translated by Google) Already (Original) Na"
Profile photo of Cherry Livingston

Cherry Livingston

January 21, 2023

4  out of  5 rating by Cherry Livingston
"Auto insurance with State Farm although a bit pricey, my overall experience has been great so far."
Profile photo of Bri Bell

Bri Bell

January 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Bri Bell
"Micki is always very helpful and friendly when I call."
Profile photo of John Franks

John Franks

December 30, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by John Franks
"Always there when you need assistance. Very friendly and good insurance rates."
Profile photo of Tanishia Randolph

Tanishia Randolph

December 27, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Tanishia Randolph
"I love star farm! I have never been with an insurance agency where the customer service is this phenomenal!! Michele is wonderful! She reaches out to me from time to time just to check in and to give me important reminders.I’ve never been with a company that offers such a personal touch. The best insurance agency by far!!"
Profile photo of Kim Keith

Kim Keith

December 16, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Kim Keith
"I’ve been a customer of this office for years and the ladies are so knowledgeable and professional. Michelle is my agent she always makes herself available to help me and answer my questions. I am a forever customer here!"
Profile photo of Amy Radcliff

Amy Radcliff

December 16, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Amy Radcliff
"Fantastic staff! My parents had such good experience with this group I use their services as well. Very thoughtful people who walk you through everything based on your personal needs. We recently had to change vehicles on our policy and they went above and beyond to make sure everything was correct and that we were covered. If you are looking for helpful personalized service, I can't recommend them enough."
Profile photo of Alicia Reese

Alicia Reese

December 15, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Alicia Reese
"We have been with State Farm I believe for over 20 years. They are all very professional and knowledgeable. Michelle is so caring and great to work with when my home buying clients are looking for homeowners insurance. Thank you all!!!"
Profile photo of LJ Araizaga

LJ Araizaga

December 14, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by LJ Araizaga
"I just wanted to thank you all for the awesome care, customer service and of course the awesome auto and home coverage I have with State Farm. The past six years Michelle has been my insurance consultant and let me just say that she is Freaking Awesome. She will go above and beyond her way to help you."
Profile photo of Jc Willey

Jc Willey

December 12, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Jc Willey
"Called because my last insurance company (GEICO) raised my rate with no notice and was robbing me blind before that and they said “they couldn’t come down on their price at all due to inflation and a small fender bender I had had a year or so prior”. Talked to Michelle at State Farm and she was amazing super friendly and knowledgeable. My car insurance is now 3 times less then what I was paying a month. My homeowners insurance rate is also lower! I have better coverage and a lower deductible!! Five star treatment all around."
Profile photo of Khari Malik

Khari Malik

December 12, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Khari Malik
"I really appreciate my state farm agent irene session and her staff. They are professional, knowledgeable and great people. So much that i send all my friends to this perticular office. If this is an example of all offices of state farm “ i say go state farm”, u cant lose."
Profile photo of Avery Boyce

Avery Boyce

December 12, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Avery Boyce
"Knowledgeable, professional and friendly. I have been a customer for over 20 years and can honestly say Irene,Mickey and Michelle are a pleasure to work with."
Profile photo of Gregory Gocek

Gregory Gocek

December 11, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Gregory Gocek
"Michelle was great to work with! She always answered my questions quickly and gave me great advice when it came to selecting coverage."
Profile photo of norman caughel

norman caughel

December 10, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by norman caughel
"Always been very helpful been with them many years and will continue to be with them."
Profile photo of Nakita Harris

Nakita Harris

December 9, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Nakita Harris
"The staff has always treated me and my family great. They’re a knowledgeable team and often find ways to help in anyway they can. I recommended this office for your insurance needs."
Profile photo of Wayne Parfitt

Wayne Parfitt

December 9, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Wayne Parfitt
"Outstanding service! All of the staff were truly wonderful at my time of need. Professional and caring folks!"
Profile photo of Robert Peterson-Fikes

Robert Peterson-Fikes

December 9, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Robert Peterson-Fikes
"I've been with State Farm for some time now. The customer service of this team far exceeds my expectations in quality customer service and satisfaction. Whenever I had questions or needed clarification on something related to my home or car insurance, the team did not delay in providing knowledgeable feedback which enable me to effectively and efficiently make the right decision. Not all business mottos stand true but State Farm's holds true... like a good neighbor, State Farm is there! My communications have been mainly with Michelle and Micki, but their cheerful spirits and business ethics shine deeply in team spirit, so great job to the entire team who have collectively made this a joyful and rewarding experience. Your heard work has not gone unnoticed. Cheers during this holiday season! Rob Peterson-Fikes"
Profile photo of eric barnes

eric barnes

December 9, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by eric barnes
"I've been with this office for many years now and I will never go anywhere else."
Profile photo of Kirsten Courtright

Kirsten Courtright

December 9, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Kirsten Courtright
"Highly recommend! They are always very friendly and answer any questions we have."
Profile photo of Celestine Bland

Celestine Bland

December 9, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Celestine Bland
"Michelle has been my consultant for Statefarm for the past 3 years..She's professional, and well knowledge in every aspect of her job..I can tell you its a pleasure to do business with such a caring and honest insurance company..Thanks to the Irene Sisson team!!!!"
Profile photo of amartin871

amartin871

December 9, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by amartin871
"Irene’s office and staff is always very helpful and has taken care of me for over a decade!"